Seminars

We have an ongoing seminar series which involves disaster experts from across the world. If you would like to attend one of our seminars you can contact us on admin@disasterlaw.net.

Upcoming Seminar

1 September 2022                 Early Researcher Presentations

Join us on Zoom: 4 pm Brazil time, 8 pm UK time, 9 pm CEST and 2 September, 7 am NZ time

Updated Sep seminar2jpeg_edited.jpg