Leadership Team

Meet the members of our core leadership group:

John-Hopkins-low_edited.jpg

Dr W. John Hopkins

University of Canterbury,

New Zealand

w.j.hopkins@canterbury.ac.nz

kristian.jpeg

Dr Kristian Cedervall Lauta

University of Copenhagen,

Denmark

kristian.lauta@jur.ku.dk

SusanBreau_profile.jpg

Dr Susan Breau

University of Victoria,

Canada

lawdean@uvic.ca

knb_webpage-portrait.jpg

Dr Kirsten Bookmiller

Millersville University,

United States

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu

0.jpeg

Dr Dug Cubie

University College Cork,

Ireland

d.cubie@ucc.ie

Screen Shot 2020-07-22 at 2.31.48 PM.png

Dr Stefan Kirchner

University of Lapland,

Finland

stefan.kirchner@ulapland.fi

isabelle granger photo.jpg

Isabelle Granger 

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies, 

Switzerland

isabelle.granger@ifrc.org

66278fb5-b2c3-4a11-af93-233a25b468c1-photo.jpg

Dr Karen Da Costa 

University of Gothenburg,

Sweden

karen.da.costa@gu.se

Administration Team

Research Partners

QuakeCoRE-logo-with-Te-Hiranga-Ru.png
UCLead_cmyk (1).jpg
Institute of Law, Emergencies And Disasters
download.png